Miguel Ángel Ballesteros Lara
Tel: +34 953 100 400
maballesteros@jadisa.com
Juan de Dios Estepa Castro
Tel: +34 953 100 900
jdestepa@jadisa.com
José Fernández Lorente
Tel: +34 953 100 977
jefepostventa@grupojadisa.com
Fernando García Ruiz
Tel: +34 953 100 954
recambiosolivo@grupojadisa.com
Antonio Marín Caballú
Tel: +34 953 100 951
amarin@jadisa.com
Francisco Marti Rodríguez
Tel: +34 953 100 400
fmarti.jadisa@mercedes-benz.es
Juan Miguel Medina García
Tel: +34 953 100 700
tallerjaen@grupojadisa.com
José Manuel Morales Miranda
Tel: +34 953 100 700
jefetallerturismos@grupojadisa.com
Manuel Jesús Orcera López
Tel: +34 953 100 958
recambiosubeda@grupojadisa.com
Javier Ortiz Villarejo
Tel: +34 953 100 400
fjortiz@jadisa.com
Joaquín Rodríguez Vidoy
Tel: +34 953 100 966
jrodriguez@grupojadisa.com
Jose Antonio Romero Moral
Tel: +34 953 100 955
recambiosjaen@grupojadisa.com
Miguel Ángel Ruiz Cabrera
Tel: +34 953 100 959
tallerubeda@grupojadisa.com
Manuel Santiago Fernández
Tel: +34 677 959 679
jefeventasvo@grupojadisa.com
Enrique Sarmiento Chamorro
Tel: +34 953 100 700
tallerjaen@grupojadisa.com
Andrés Toledano Zafra
Tel: +34 953 100 955
recambiosjaen@grupojadisa.com
Manuel Valenzuela García
Tel: +34 953 100 966
mvalenzuela@jadisa.com
Manuel Zamora Fernández
Tel: 953 501 391
tallerandujar@grupojadisa.com
Angel Medina Román
Tel: 677959681
admonpostventa@jadisa.com
Carlos Mesa Llopis

gerenteturismos@grupojadisa.com
Francisco Segura Martínez
Tel: 953 100 900
fsegura@VIPjadisa.com
Jesús Freijoo Moyano
Tel: +34 953 100 900
jfreijoo@VIPjadisa.com
Antonio Ramiro Moya
Tel: +34 953 100 980
tallerolivo@grupojadisa.com
Fernando Redrao Chorro
Tel: 953 100 900
fredrao@vipjadisa.com
Ana Nicás Fernández

ventas@grupojadisacom
Yolanda Beltrán García
Tel: +34 663 96 01 28
seguros@jadisa.com
Rocío Valero Cárdenas
Tel: 677959675
calidad@grupojadisa.com
Javier Madrid Rus

voi@vipjadisa.com